top of page
  • Writer's pictureApolo

A New Home for Ra Power Games


After looking at my old site, I decided it was time to redesign it. However using the old site, it was impossible to make it look just right. So I decided to move it here to wix. It has its limitations but in general I am very happy with the new layout and configurations that allow me to showcase my works. This whole process has lit a fire in me to continue to add content here by starting, or continuing, projects.


The first project I want to revive is the port of Aztec Warrior for mobile and for PC. I recently heard that DigiPen will allow student games to be put on Steam so I want that to be there for anyone to download and enjoy.


I'm sure that the process will allow me to make my first great indie game starring a ceratin blue haired maiden.

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page